Avocado Mask!


avocado homemade mask

Hi everyone,

Recently I have been experiencing dry skin on my face and I honestly think it’s this ugly, unpredictable weather! So I decided to give myself a avocado treatment by making this mask. It’s fabulous for dry skin and I honestly recommend you all to try it!

avocado homemade mask

Here is how you make it:

Mash up a ripe avocado, smooth it onto your face, and leave on for about 20 minutes, finally rinse off with warm water.

Quick Tip: While your doing this put some avocado in your hair! Rub it into your entire hair and let it also sit for about 20 minutes. This will condition your hair and give it healthy, beautiful shine! I love it:)

If you all didn’t already know avocados are a great source of potassium, which will help regulate blood pressure. They are not only delicious, they help to better the skin!

Enjoy!


Love, Veronica<3

Leave a Reply

