I’m Back!


Hi Beauty Junkies,
I’m BACK! Its been way to long since I’ve been MIA…but 2012 is a new year and I plan on getting back into my beauty tip blogging! 2011 brought me so many amazing experiences such as…graduated from FIDM, began my job in the Beauty Industry, traveled to amazing new places, gained knowledge on skincare/cosmetics, and most importantly I learned that you should never give up on foolish dreams.

Ohh and I totally forgot something super important…I got myself a Clarisonic!!!! Which I am so obsessed with and it has completely changed my life ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay tuned…

Beauty from scratch

Xoxo,
Veronica

5 Comments to “I’m Back!”

  1. Hello Veronica I just wanted to say imma big fan

  2. Cute+++
    Happy New Year ๐Ÿ™‚

    visit my site: http://www.runwaycrazy.com

  3. Happy New Year! A fan of your site Runway Gal! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

